Pest Control Deemed Essential Service in WA State. View Announcement

Cascade Pest Control Reviews

Cascade Pest Control Reviews

366 Reviews

Summary:

325
26
4
0
0
reviewer profile image
Allison Grant
May 10, 2020
Our Website
So thorough and so professional.
reviewer profile image
Peter Richardson
May 08, 2020
Our Website
Good, on time, fixed the issue and answered questions.
reviewer profile image
John Reeder
Apr 10, 2020
Facebook
Excellent service, friendly staff, recommend highly.
reviewer profile image
Frank Dvorak
Mar 24, 2020
Our Website
You did an excellent job
reviewer profile image
Cynthia Slate
Mar 12, 2020
Google
I contracted with them to remove rats out of my attic the day after my attic was cleaner and all insulation was removed. Now I signed up to keep rats out of my attic, but last time they came out they didn’t go into the attic. If they don’t inspect the attic -the only place we have had a problem-how will I catch the problem soon enough? Clean Crawls who recommended them said they need to check the attic on every visit. The kid that came out was rude and said, “don’t listen to Clean Crawls, we own them, listen to us. We don’t need to go up in the attic”.
reviewer profile image
Brennan Treftz
Feb 16, 2020
Google
Great service, and they're very forthcoming with answers to my questions about the service.
reviewer profile image
Windham Construction
Dec 30, 2019
Our Website
Prompt and professional
reviewer profile image
Aaron Krieger
Dec 23, 2019
Our Website
We were thrilled with the service Charlie Neal provided! He went above and beyond with the exclusion work to our crawl space and attic to make sure we are protected. Highly professional and informed, as well as personable. Thank you!!
reviewer profile image
Michael O'byrne
Dec 23, 2019
Our Website
Well done smooth and prompt.
reviewer profile image
Christine Morel
Dec 02, 2019
Our Website
Very thorough and nice employee, cared much about his job. Took the time to explain well and answer my questions.
reviewer profile image
Penny Sullivan
Nov 07, 2019
Our Website
Professional,knowledgeable,did what was needed and didn’t try to sell us what we didn’t need. Chris gets5 stars.
reviewer profile image
Mitzi Vaughn
Oct 14, 2019
Facebook
Very professional. After other companies gave us the run around, their prompt and professional service was welcome. Used the in conjunction with Clean Crawls to reinsulate our attic.
reviewer profile image
B Murray
Oct 13, 2019
Google
Tech Steven was very knowledgeable and performed in a timely manner.
reviewer profile image
Kevin Kiernan
Oct 13, 2019
Google
Came in after I had work done to seal my crawl space. They pointed out areas the prior contractor missed and I was able to get that contractor back to complete the job. Very timely, polite and thorough.
Request a Quote