Cascade Pest Control Reviews

Cascade Pest Control Reviews

385 Reviews

Summary:

335
28
4
0
0
reviewer profile image
Shannon Steffens
Aug 03, 2020
Facebook
These folks took care of a nasty ant infestation for me. Special shout out to Alex the technician! Highly recommend!!
reviewer profile image
Jennyan Jensen
Jul 25, 2020
Facebook
Professional people. Explain things well.
reviewer profile image
Mike Morgan
Jul 25, 2020
Our Website
So far so good. Will probably go with the bi-monthly program once the crawl space is finished. Justin was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
reviewer profile image
Josh Chaitin
Jul 23, 2020
Google
Larry and the staff at Cascade where professional, affordable and very responsive and easy to work with. Most importantly, it looks like they resolved our issue (sugar ants in our house) with minimal disruption.
reviewer profile image
Stephen Markus
Jul 23, 2020
Google
We have had persistent problems with ants and Cascade has been great helping us with this. They are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We definitely recommend them.
reviewer profile image
Derek Jaeger
Jul 23, 2020
Google
The technician showed up on time, did a quick walk through and found several spots that needed to be corrected. He explained why, how, and gave some recommendations for what to do. He then quickly fixed the issues he found. I will be using Cascade in the future.
reviewer profile image
Stan Carlton
Jun 26, 2020
Our Website
great,timely service. knowledgable staff, excellant customer service.
reviewer profile image
Laura Girardot
Jun 26, 2020
Our Website
Alex came and emptied the traps
reviewer profile image
Ice Qu
Jun 26, 2020
Google
Great initial visit. Good followup. Helping me to understand why so many spiders! Would be 5 stars but had some communication issues with office staff. Technicians are courteous, respectful and helpful for sure.
reviewer profile image
Jed Selter
Jun 26, 2020
Our Website
Professional courteous service Justin was great!!
reviewer profile image
Cathy Williams
Jun 26, 2020
Google
I'm just new to getting service, but so far I'm impressed. Explanation of services was clear and service technician has been timely and explained everything they were doing.
reviewer profile image
Sharon Parsons-Wierschke
Jun 13, 2020
Facebook
we have had Cascade for 20 years and never had a pest problem.
reviewer profile image
Jo Camp
Jun 12, 2020
Facebook
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful techs that help manage your situation. Front office had some issues with billing...We missed one bill (had to leave for work at the last minute for more than four months). They immediately cancelled our service which is required to maintain our crawl space warranty and sent a $107 bill to collects with no follow up...either email or phone. ARM Solutions (their collector) was extremely harassing and violated four parts of the FDCP Act which we have documented. Kevin the GM at Cascade stepped in quick and has helped to clear this up with their internal controls and their contracted collector.
reviewer profile image
Jo Camp
Jun 09, 2020
Facebook
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful techs that help manage your situation. Front office is very poor though. We missed one bill (had to leave for work at the last minute for more than four months). They immediately sent a $107 bill to collects with no follow up...either email or phone. So again, techs are great, front office not so much.
reviewer profile image
Darla K. Watanabe
Jun 09, 2020
Facebook
Chris our pest control expert was very courteous and in the midst of the pandemic made me feel safe to have him inside our home to check for pests. I would highly recommend Cascade Pest control.
reviewer profile image
Judith Challoner
Jun 08, 2020
Facebook
Rodents, carpenter ants, yellow jackets, beetles, bats - Cascade Pest handles them all! Very professional service and office staff, always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
reviewer profile image
Allison Grant
May 10, 2020
Our Website
So thorough and so professional.
reviewer profile image
Peter Richardson
May 08, 2020
Our Website
Good, on time, fixed the issue and answered questions.
reviewer profile image
John Reeder
Apr 10, 2020
Facebook
Excellent service, friendly staff, recommend highly.
Request a Quote